公司简介


浙江精深实业有限公司创建于1993年,地处“中国十佳宜居城市”之一的金华市,其注册资本为1000万美元,现拥有员工近500人。公司长期专注于台式电动工具的研发、制造与销售,经过20余年的发展,所生产的产品在行业中已具有很强的竞争力,产品畅销欧美十几个国家和地区,并与国际上许多大型知名品牌商建立了战略合作关系。


公司先后通过了ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、知识产权管理体系和两化融合管理体系认证。公司通过不断的技术创新、智能化改造进行产品转型升级,致力为全球用户提供高品质的工具产品。近年来,公司获得了包括发明、实用新型、外观在内的50余项国家专利(其中5项发明专利)。公司获得了“国家高新技术企业”、“区重点骨干企业”、“纳税大户”、“专精特新中小企业”等荣誉称号,浙江省精深高效电动工具企业研究院被认定为“省级企业研究院”,所生产的产品还被认定为“金华名牌产品”。


公司秉承“以人为本、科学管理、争创一流”的经营理念,关爱员工、爱护环境、回报社会,切实履行社会责任。面向未来,公司将持之以恒的致力于电动工具领域的投资和服务,以创新科技产品和优质服务与全球消费者共享优质生活!


  • 1993
    成立于
  • 20+
    生产经验
  • 500+
    员工
  • 200+
    生产设备
  • 200+
    检测设备

ABOUT US


Zhejiang Jingshen Industrial Co., LTD., founded in 1993, which is located in Jinhua city, one of the "Top Ten Livable cities in China", with a registered capital of 10 million US dollars and nearly 500 employees.  The company has been focusing on the research and development, manufacturing and sales of table power tools for a long time. After more than 20 years of development, our products have become very competitive in the industry. The products are sold well in more than 10 countries and regions in Europe and America. We have established strategic cooperative relations with many large well-known brands in the world.  


The company has passed ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system, intellectual property management system and integration management system certification.  Through continuous technological innovation and intelligent transformation, the company transforms and upgrades its products, and is committed to providing high quality tools and products for global users.  In recent years, our company has obtained more than 50 national patents including invention, utility model and appearance (including 5 invention patents).  The company has won the honorary titles of "National High-tech Enterprise", "Key Backbone Enterprise of the Region", "Large Taxpayer", "Specialized new Small and Medium-sized Enterprise", Zhejiang Jingshen High Efficiency Electric Tools Enterprise Research Institute was identified as "provincial enterprise Research Institute", and the products are also identified as "Jinhua Famous Brand Products".  


Adhering to the business philosophy of "people-oriented, scientific management, striving for first-class", the company cares for employees, cares for the environment, returns to the society, and earnestly fulfills its social responsibilities.  Facing the future, the company will continue to be committed to the investment and service in the field of power tools, with innovative scientific and technological products and quality services to share a good life with global consumers! 


  • 1993
    FOUNDED
  • 20+year
    EXPERIENCE
  • 500+
    EMPLOYEES
  • 200+
    Manufacturing equipment
  • 200+
    Testing equipment